District/County Councillors/MP


Bromsgrove District Councillors Contact Details
Malcolm Glass (Avoncroft Ward)  e-mail - m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk 
Harrison Rone-Clarke (Rock Hill Ward) e-mail - h.rone-clarke@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Worcestershire County Councillors Contact Details
Kyle Daisley (Bromsgrove South Division) Phone - 07722 241335
  e-mail - kdaisley@worcestershire.com
Member of Parliament Contact Details
Sajid Javid (Bromsgove Constituency) Phone - 01527 872 135
  e-mail - sj@sajidjavid.com
  Letter -  House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

County Councillor Election Results - Thursday 31st October 2019

County Councillor for South Bromsgrove

District Councillor Election Results - Thursday 2nd May 2019

Avoncroft District Councillor                   Rock Hill District Councillor